Contact Us

Chairman :
John Nield

Secretary :
Phil Harbord

Treasurer :
Mike Moore

Programme Secretary :
Mark Landamore

Competition Secretary :
Mark Ellis

Committee members:
Steven Nobbs
Richard Gaskin
Des King

If you'd like to know more about Buxton Photographic Club then please email the secretary at and they'll answer any questions you have.