Welcome to the BPC Website
Home 2019 Programme Where are we Contacts Links Gallery 2012 Gallery 2013 Gallery 2014 Gallery 2015 Gallery 2016 Gallery 2017 Gallery 2018 Gallery 2019 PoTY Articles Events Club Rules
Buxton Photographic Club (Norfolk)

Chairman :  
Des King  chairman@buxtonphotographicclub.co.uk

Deputy Chairman :

Richard Gaskin

Secretary :
Phil Harbord  info@buxtonphotographicclub.co.uk

Treasurer :
Donald MacKenzie

Programme Secretary:
Mark Landamore

Competition Secretary :
Mark Ellis  compsec@buxtonphotographicclub.co.uk

Committee members:    
Mike Moore

Mary Wiffen

If you would like to find out any more information about the club please complete the form below and a member of the club committee will get back to you as soon as they can.

Committee Members: